119th Congress CA Delegation - Key Committees & Positions

House Budget

Tom McClintock, R-CA-5 David Valadao, R-CA-22 Scott Peters, D-CA-50 Jimmy Panetta, D-CA-20

House Appropriations

Ken Calvert, R-CA-41 David Valadao, R-CA-22 Josh Harder, D-CA-9* Pete Aguilar, D-CA-33 Norma Torres, D-CA-35 Mike Levin, D-CA-49

House Energy & Commerce

Nanette Barragán, D-CA-44* Doris Matsui, D, CA-7 Kevin Mullin, D-CA-15 Jay Obernolte, R, CA-23* Scott Peters, D-CA-50 Raul Ruiz, D-CA-25*

House Ways & Means

Judy Chu, D-CA-28* Jimmy Gomez, D-CA-34 Jimmy Panetta, D-CA-19 Linda Sánchez, D-CA-38* Mike Thompson, D-CA-4*

House Education & Workforce

Kevin Kiley, R-CA-3 Mark Takano, D-CA-39 Mark DeSaulnier, D-CA-10*

House Leadership

Pete Aguilar, D-CA-33, House Democratic Caucus Chair
Ted Lieu, D-CA-36, House Democratic Caucus Vice Chair
Zoe Lofgren, D-CA-18, California Democratic Congressional Delegation Chair
Sara Jacobs, D-CA-51, House Democratic Caucus Representative for Members Serving Five Terms or Fewer Nancy Pelosi, D-CA-11, Speaker Emerita

Sen. Adam Schiff

Senate Agriculture, Nutrition and Forestry Committee Senate Environment and Public Works Committee Senate Judiciary Committee Senate Small Business and Entrepreneurship Committee

Sen. Alex Padilla

Senate Budget Committee
Senate Energy and Natural Resources Committee
Senate Environment and Public Works Committee
Senate Judiciary Committee
Senate Rules and Administration Committee, Ranking Member